Hall of Fame Award

The Award

PACT awards the Hall of Fame (HOF) award to a member that exemplifies the PACT mission and vision and has provided significant contributions to the organization. The award is presented in even-numbered years (2020, 2022, etc.).

Recipients are presented the award at a monthly meeting and have their name added to the Hall of Fame website page.

Nomination Criteria

Nominees must meet the following eligibility criteria:

  • Have served on a committee or the board as a significant contributor
  • Are a current PACT member
  • Have been a PACT member for at least five years
  • Can’t nominate themselves
  • Can’t be a past HOF award recipient
  • Can’t be a current board member
  • Can’t have been nominated by a current board member

Be sure to include enough detail and examples in the nomination (suggested length: 500 characters).

Past Recipients

  • Andrea Armagost, 2020-2021
  • Jay Kasdan, 2018-2019
  • Joann Lynch, 2015-2016
  • Elaine Clark, 2014-2015
  • Joyce Lasecke, 2013-2014
  • Sandy Tschannen, 2008-2009
  • Susan Voigt, 2007-2008
  • Mike Schimmel, 2006-2007
  • Mark Biederman, 2005-2006
  • Mary Texer, 2004-2005
  • Lou Goertzen, 2004-2005 (awarded posthumously)
  • Donna Bondow, 2003-2004
Scroll to Top